apologise, but need absolutely another. Who..

Category: DEFAULT

Mortifer - Euthanasia (CD, Album)

8 Reply to “ Mortifer - Euthanasia (CD, Album) ”

  1. Tejinn says:
    Mortifer discography () Euthanasia / The Blind Faith () > Cybernized Mortifer. Type: Full-length Release date: July 12th, Catalog ID: MYST CD Label: Mystic Empire Format: CD Reviews: None yet Songs; Lineup; Reviews; Additional notes; 1. Cybernized.
  2. Faegrel says:
    Mortifer discography and songs: Music profile for Mortifer, formed Genres: Thrash Metal. Albums include If Tomorrow Comes, Бессмысленная Война, and Князь Серебряный.
  3. Tojaramar says:
    Mortifer was formed in July in Kostroma (Russia) by Sergey Novikov (guitar & vocals) and his pal Anatoly Chebotarj (drums). Two years earlier, they used to appear at parties in a local Medical College performing pop songs and even covers of AC/DC and Alice Cooper.
  4. Kikree says:
    Explore releases from Mortifer Rage at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Mortifer Rage at the Discogs Marketplace.
  5. Mikazragore says:
    Type: Demo Release date: Catalog ID: N/A Label: Independent Format: Cassette Reviews: None yet.
  6. Gozshura says:
    Cosmos Vol. 2 is all about the formation and evolution of life in the Universe. From stars, planets and the first life forms all the way up to the future of civilizations.
  7. Samulmaran says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Mortifer - If Tomorrow Comes at Discogs. Complete your Mortifer collection.
  8. Yozshujora says:
    Mar 13,  · This is a good album from and probably not many people have heard of these guys. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *